As discussed at the Branch meeting held of 26th September 2019, the elections to all four Executive positions are to be filled through the election process as per our By-laws.

Nominations are open from today (26th September) and close at 00:00 midnight on 17th October 2019.

The positions to be filled are listed below:

The Branch President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Secretary / Treasurer

The Nomination / Election committee members for the 2019 election are:

Bruce M (DSO)

Christa W (RSO)

Brad H (DSO)